BAS OSL

Standing РSouth Region (as of Sept 1, 2016)

Team GP W T L GF GA +/- Pts
1 Guelph Oaks 14 10 1 3 40 13 27 31
2 Burlington Clash City 15 10 1 4 37 19 18 31
3 Club Italia 14 8 3 3 35 23 12 27
4 Caledon 15 7 3 5 32 27 5 24
5 Croatia Norval 14 6 3 5 16 22 -6 21
6 Universe 16 6 1 9 32 28 4 19
7 BAS 14 5 3 6 26 26 0 18
8 AC Soccer Diavoli 13 5 2 6 22 21 1 17
9 Orangeville Athletic 18 3 2 13 21 67 -46 11
10 Clarkson Sheridan 13 3 1 9 20 35 -15 10

Schedule – Regional Division, all games start at the KO time listed below

Day Date KO Field Home Team Away Team
Tue 03-May 21:00 Soccer Centre 1 ANB Futbol BAS
Fri 27-May 20:30 Creditview-Sandalwood 5 BAS Clarkson Sheridan
Fri 03-Jun 20:30 Avondale Stadium BAS Burlington Clash City
Sun 05-Jun 14:00 Centennial Bowl Guelph Guelph Oaks BAS
Fri 10-Jun 20:30 Avondale Stadium BAS Caledon
Sun 12-Jun 15:30 Norval Centre 1 Croatia Norval BAS
Fri 17-Jun 20:30 David Suzuki H.S. BAS Club Italia
Fri 24-Jun 20:30 Avondale Stadium BAS Orangeville Athletic
Thu 07-Jul 21:00 Adidas Centre Universe BAS
Fri 15-Jul 20:30 Creditview-Sandalwood 5 BAS AC Soccer Diavoli
Sun 24-Jul 17:00 Club Italia Club Italia BAS
Fri 05-Aug 20:30 Victoria Park Brampton BAS Guelph Oaks
Thu 11-Aug 21:00 Caledon R3 Caledon BAS
Fri 19-Aug 20:30 Victoria Park Brampton BAS Croatia Norval
Sun 28-Aug 21:00 Rotary Park – Orangeville Orangeville Athletic BAS
Tue 30-Aug 21:00 City View Park Centre Burlington Clash City BAS
Fri 09-Sep 20:30 Victoria Park Brampton BAS Universe
Thu 15-Sep 21:00 Clarkson Park Clarkson Sheridan BAS
Sun 18-Sep 20:45 Meadowvale (Syntex) AC Soccer Diavoli BAS

Coach – Pedro Dias and Manager Christina FonsecaTeam Staff

Team History/Highlights

Come out and support the team at their final home game on September 9th, at Victoria Park starting at 8:30pm.

Team Photo

OSL Team photo

More Info?

rep@bramptonsoccer.com